Result of the new election!!!

Sandra Holmberg was elected Chairman for the rest of the year 2015/2016 and Katxerê Medina is the newest Vice Chairman for the same period. They were already working together and giving new energy to the KonstKåren, it is their time now!

Congratulations to them!

Uncategorized | Inga kommentarer